(Icon Image)
1/5/23 TO 3/26/23 SELECT DATES
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY BLVD

Show Information

Times are hard for the good folks in the frontier town of San Pecos, Texas. It seems no one can stop the local cattle rustlers and crooked officials. Until one man, with his six shooters at his hip and guitar on his back, rides into town on his trusty horse, Ranger, and vows to clean up the town. That man is none other than Two-Gun McGraw, a rootin', tootin', singin' cowboy who faces down desperados when he is not wooing the ladies with song. Saddle up for musical western adventure as The Gaslight Theatre presents Two Gun McGraw! Perfect for ALL AGES!

***ADA ACCESSIBILITY ROW -AAA (ORANGE ON SEATING CHART)***

***When purchasing tickets online the system will automatically sell you all the seats at the table. If you wish to purchase LESS THAN a whole table please call the Box Office at (520) 886-9428

*Season passes, consignment tickets, gift cards, and gift certificates cannot be used online. Please call (520) 886-9428 to make a reservation.

*All sales final. We do not issue refunds, but if you cancel with at least 24 hours notice, we can exchange your tickets, or issue you a gift certificate.

Dates available Time
Thursday, January 5, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 6, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 6, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 7, 2023 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, January 7, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 8, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 8, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 13, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 13, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 14, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 14, 2023 8:30 PM Sold out
Sunday, January 15, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 15, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 19, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 20, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 20, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 21, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 21, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 22, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 22, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 26, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 27, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 27, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 28, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 29, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 29, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 2, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 3, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 3, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 4, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 4, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 4, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 5, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 5, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 9, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 10, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 10, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 11, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 11, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 12, 2023 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 17, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 17, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 18, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 18, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 19, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 19, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 23, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 23, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 24, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 24, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 24, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 25, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 25, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 25, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 26, 2023 12:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 26, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 26, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 2, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 3, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 3, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 4, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 4, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 5, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 5, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 7:00 PM Sold out
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 9, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 10, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 10, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 11, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 11, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 12, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 12, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 16, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 17, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 17, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 18, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 18, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 19, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 19, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 23, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 24, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 24, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 26, 2023 12:30 PM Purchase