(Icon Image)
JUNE 8 TO AUGUST 27 2023 SELECT DATES
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY BLVD

Show Information

Join us at the Gaslight Theatre for this fun-filled, musical melodrama! It is a time of peace and prosperity across the galaxy. What is the cosmic force keeping the balance of the Universe? The Energy Cube! Safe somewhere on the Planet Earth, its exact whereabouts are only known by the beloved group of superheros, The Revengers! But trouble is brewing on the distant Planet of Xerox. Long forgotten and overlooked, the Evil Ruler, Zanor, seeks power and control over the Universe. Will Zanor succeed? Get your tickets today to find out!! *Fun for ALL AGES!

***ADA ACCESSIBILITY ROW -AAA (ORANGE ON SEATING CHART)***

***When purchasing tickets online the system will automatically sell you all the seats at the table. If you wish to purchase LESS THAN a whole table please call the Box Office at (520) 886-9428

*Season passes, consignment tickets, gift cards, and gift certificates cannot be used online. Please call (520) 886-9428 to make a reservation.

*All sales final. We do not issue refunds, but if you cancel with at least 24 hours notice, we can exchange your tickets, or issue you a gift certificate.

Dates available Time
Thursday, June 8, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 9, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 9, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 10, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 10, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 11, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 11, 2023 6:00 PM Sold out
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 15, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 16, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 16, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 17, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 17, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 18, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 18, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 7:00 PM Sold out
Thursday, June 22, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 23, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 23, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 24, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 24, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 25, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 25, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 29, 2023 7:00 PM Sold out
Friday, June 30, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 30, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 1, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 1, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 2, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 2, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 6, 2023 7:00 PM Sold out
Friday, July 7, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 7, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 9, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 9, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 16, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 16, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 23, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 23, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 27, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 30, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 30, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 3, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 4, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 4, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 5, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 5, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 6, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 6, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 10, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 11, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 11, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 12, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 12, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 13, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 13, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 17, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 18, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 18, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 20, 2023 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 20, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 25, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 25, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 26, 2023 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, August 26, 2023 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 27, 2023 12:30 PM Purchase